New Life

6.3 120人评价

Monica / 流行 / 2012-03-06


<New Life> is the upcoming seventh studio album by American R&B/Soul recording artist Monica. The album will serve as Monica's debut release with RCA Records, following the disbandment of her former label, J Records in October 2011. The album is scheduled to be released on March 06, 2012. The buzz singles, "Anything (To Find You)" was released on August 2, 2011, and "Until It's Gone" was released on September 27, 2011 as an digital download. The first single will be released in early 2012.

New Life的曲目列表

01 Intro
02 It All Belongs to Me Monica ;Brandy
03 Daddy's Good Girl
04 Man Who Has Everything
05 Big Mistake
06 Take a Chance Monica ;Wale
07 Without You
08 Until It's Gone
09 Amazing
10 Cry
11 Time to Move On
12 Outro

New Life的短评(28)

推荐New Life的豆列

喜欢New Life的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端