Odd Soul

7.1 66人评价

Mutemath / 摇滚 / 2011-10-04


The band began writing and recording material for their third album in the middle of 2010, shortly after completing their spring tour in support of 30 Seconds to Mars. On April 4, 2011 it was announced that the album had been completed and is expected to release in September. It was also announced that guitarist Greg Hill had left the band in October 2010. So far, six tracks have been named. Snippets of "Cavalries", "One More", "Equals", "Prytania", "Walking Paranoia" and "Odd Soul" were released on one of the band's Youtube channels. On June 28, 2011, it was announced that the album would be titled Odd Soul and would be released on October 4, 2011. On July 18, 2011 the full music video and interactive website for "Odd Soul" were released to the public. On July 29th, MuteMath released their VIP tour package for presale on their official site, giving away the name of their first single, Blood Pressure, available August 8th. On August 10th, 2011, Todd Gummerman announced on his blog that he was officially replacing Greg Hill as the band's guitar player.

Odd Soul的曲目列表

1. "Odd Soul" 3:15
2. "Prytania" 4:13
3. "Blood Pressure" 3:04
4. "Tell Your Heart Heads Up" 2:53
5. "All or Nothing" 4:50
6. "Sun Ray" 1:52
7. "Allies" 3:14
8. "Cavalries" 3:28
9. "Walking Paranoia" 3:05
10. "One More" 5:00
11. "Equals" 3:29
12. "Quarantine" 7:02
13. "In No Time" 4:53

Odd Soul的短评(12)

推荐Odd Soul的豆列

喜欢Odd Soul的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端