The R.E.D. Album

6.7 19人评价

The Game / 说唱 / 2011-08-24


Sold only at f.y.e. stores in the US.
Contains exclusive track "I'm The King"

The R.E.D. Album的曲目列表

01. Dr. Dre Intro
02. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
04. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
05. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. Dr. Dre 1
07. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
08. Ricky
09. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro
22. I'm The King

The R.E.D. Album的短评(4)

喜欢The R.E.D. Album的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端