Last Night On Earth

8.3 66人评价

Elysian Fields / 民谣 / 2011-05-09


Seventh album of Brooklyn's Elysian Fields, "Last Night on Earth", to be released may 9th on French label Vicious Circle.

Last Night On Earth的曲目列表

1. Sleepover
2. Red Riding Hood
3. Can't Tell My Friends
4. Sweet Condenser
5. Chance
6. Johnny
7. Church of the Holy Family
8. Villain on the Run
9. Chandeliers
10. Old Old Wood
11. Last Night on Earth

Last Night On Earth的短评(13)

推荐Last Night On Earth的豆列

喜欢Last Night On Earth的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端