Eye Contact

8.1 449人评价

Gang Gang Dance / 电子 / 2011-05-09


"Eye Contact", Gang Gang Dance's first album for 4AD, was recorded in an old church converted to a recording studio in upstate New York, with a myriad of chimes, drums and good vibrations. Chris Coady was behind the board to capture the impromptu jam sessions as well as the structured songs the band had on hand when they started, while Alex Epton aka XXXchange, focused on vocals with Lizzi . When combined, we have the cleanest, freshest and most focused Gang Gang Record to date.

Eye Contact的曲目列表

1. Glass Jar
2. ∞
3. Adult Goth
4. Chinese High
5. MindKilla
6. ∞ ∞
7. Romance Layers
8. Sacer
9. ∞ ∞ ∞
10. Thru and Thru

Eye Contact的短评(119)

推荐Eye Contact的豆列

喜欢Eye Contact的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端