Hanna Original Soundtrack

8.5 329人评价

The Chemical Brothers / 电子 / 2011-03-15


The Chemical Brothers-scored soundtrack for Hanna will be released exclusively on iTunes on March 15. Director Joe Wright, who actually has been friends with the acclaimed electronic duo since his college days, signed them up early to capture the many moods of Hanna, as she travels out of the woods and into the big bad world. Of the original score, Moviefone raves "Trust us when we say they deliver something really special with this one, topping (in our opinion) the much-buzzed-about Daft Punk TRON: Legacy score... as well as Trent Reznor's [Oscar-winning] score for The Social Network. Oh yes, we just went there." Want a listen? Play the "Container Park" cut below:

Hanna Original Soundtrack的曲目列表

1) Hanna’s theme
2) Escape 700
3) Chalice 1
4) The devil is in the details
5) Map sounds / chalice 2
6) The Forest
7) Quayside synthesis
8) The Sandman
9) Marissa flashback
10) Bahnhof rumble
11) The devil is in the beats
12) Car chase (arp worship)
13) Interrogation / lonesome subway / Grimm’s house
14) Hanna vs Marissa
15) Sun collapse
16) Special ops
17) Escape wavefold
18) Isolated howl
19) Container park
20) Hanna’s theme (vocal version)

Hanna Original Soundtrack的短评(66)

推荐Hanna Original Soundtrack的豆列

喜欢Hanna Original Soundtrack的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端