Party Time

8.3 10人评价

The Heptones / 雷鬼 / 1977


Producer : Lee Perry
Mixing Engineer : Lee Perry
Engineer : Lee Perry
Vocals : The Heptones
Drums : Mikey Boo Richards
Bass : Boris Gardiner
Rhythm Guitar : Fil Callendar
Lead Guitar : Willie Lindo
Piano : Keith Sterling
Organ : Winston Wright
Horns : David Madden & Glen Da Costa & Vin Gordon
Percussions : Skully
Phase Guitar : R. William
Studios :
Recording : Black Ark (Kingston, JA)
Mixing : Black Ark (Kingston, JA)

Party Time的曲目列表

Party Time
Crying Over You
Now Generation
Mr. President
Serious Time
I Shall Be Released
Storm Cloud
Road Of Life
Why Must I
Sufferer's Time

Party Time的短评(2)

推荐Party Time的豆列

喜欢Party Time的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端