Ornaments From The Silver Arcade

7.0 116人评价

Young Knives / 摇滚 / 2011-04-12


The English band Young Knives ties with their new album at the Mercury Music Prize-nominated for the debut of and understands it again masterful pop hooks, post-punk and acid house to link, as it may well succeed only English bands. The songs were recorded in the Seedy Belly Studios in LA by Nick Launay (Arcade Fire, Nick Cave, Gang of Four, etc) and the California sun was then also influence seems to have made to the songs. So light and airy, the Young Knives were probably never go. Despite their great success in England, the band is now in Germany to discover for themselves.

Ornaments From The Silver Arcade的曲目列表

01 – Love My Name
02 – Woman
03 – Everything Falls Into Place
04 – Human Again
05 – Running From A Standing Start
06 – Sister Frideswide
07 – Vision In Rags
08 – Go To Ground
09 – Silver Tongue
10 – Storm Clouds
11 – Glasshouse

Ornaments From The Silver Arcade的短评(13)

Ornaments From The Silver Arcade的乐评(1)

推荐Ornaments From The Silver Arcade的豆列

喜欢Ornaments From The Silver Arcade的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端