Let England Shake

7.8 2431人评价

PJ Harvey / 摇滚 / 2011-02-14


PJ Harvey's eighth album, Let England Shake, comes out February 14 via Island, according to her site. The LP was recorded in an old Dorset, England church with producer Flood and longstanding Harvey collaborators John Parish and Mick Harvey, who will feature in her live band along with drummer Jean-Marc Butty.

Let England Shake的曲目列表

1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branche
10.Hanging In The Wire
11.Written On The Forehead
12.The Colour of The Earth

Let England Shake的短评(465)

推荐Let England Shake的豆列

喜欢Let England Shake的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端