The Three Degrees

9.7 26人评价

Three Degrees / 1973

The Three Degrees的曲目列表

A1 Dirty Ol' Man
A2 Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
A3 A Woman Needs A Good Man
A4 When Will I See You Again
B1 I Didn't Know
B2 I Like Being A Woman
B3 If And When
B4 Year Of Decision

The Three Degrees的短评(7)

推荐The Three Degrees的豆列

喜欢The Three Degrees的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端