Ninja Tune XX

9.1 29人评价

Various Artists / 电子 / 2010-09-20

Ninja Tune XX的曲目列表

Disc 1:
Two Fingers 'Fools' *
Roots Manuva 'It's On' *
Toddla T 'Want U Now' (feat. Ms Dynamite) *
Dorian Concept 'Her Tears Taste Like Pears' *
Zomby 'The Forest' *
Offshore 'Jen At The Station' *
Emika 'Double Edge'
Toddla T 'Sky Surfing' (Benga Remix) *
Big Dada Sound 'Signs' *
Coldcut & Hexstatic 'Timber' (Seiji Remix) *
Andreya Triana 'Lost Where I Belong' (Flying Lotus Remix)
The Bug 'Catch A Fire’ *
The Bug 'Tune In (Version)' *
Eskmo 'Cloudlight' *
Daedelus 'LA Nocturne'

Disc 2:
Roots Manuva 'Dub Styles' (Micachu Remix) *
Diplo 'Summer's Gonna Hurt You' (Diplo 2010 Remix) *
The Heavy 'How You Like Me Now?' (Joker Remix)
Stateless 'Ariel' (Rustie Resmak) *
Diplo 'Newsflash' (Metronomy Remix) *
PRDCTV 'Metropolis' (Dan Le Sac Remix) *
Dark Sky 'Leave' *
The Long Lost 'Woebegone' (Flying Lotus' Like Woe Remix)
Spank Rock 'What It Look Like' (Todd Edwards Remix) *
Shuttle 'Lion' *
Poirier 'Get Crazy' (Mark Pritchard Dub) *
Jammer 'One Over Me' *
Fink 'This Is The Thing' (EL-B Digital Edit) *
Amon Tobin 'Lost & Found' *

Disc 3:
Lou Rhodes 'One Good Thing' (The Cinematic Orchestra's New York Quartet Version) *
Bonobo & Speech Debelle 'Sun Will Rise' *
Grasscut 'Blink In The Night' *
Bonobo & Andreya Triana 'Wonder When'
Quincy & Xen Cuts Allstars 'I Hear The Drummer' (Tunng Edit) *
Yppah 'Never Mess With Sunday' *
Jaga Jazzist 'Endless Galaxy' *
Cougar '$64k Rainbow' *
Amon Tobin 'Eight Sum' *
DJ Vadim 'The Terrorist' (Gaslamp Computer Killer Remix) *
Roots Manuva 'Witness' (Slugabed Remix) *
Andreya Triana 'A Town Called Obsolete' (Mala Remix) *
Coldcut 'Man In A Garage' (King Jammy Vocal) *
Lorn 'Soft Room' *
Loka 'The Beauty In Darkness' *
Paris Suit Yourself 'I'll Let You Know' *
Jono McCleery 'Tomorrow' (Edit)
Floating Points Ensemble 'Post Suite' *

Disk 4:
Eskamon 'Fine Objects'
The Bug 'Skeng' (Autechre Remix) *
Emika 'Drop The Other (Daedelus Fragments Into A Thousand Little Pieces) *
Amon Tobin ‘Bloodstone’ (King Cannibal’s Clockwork Wolfen Remix) *
Amon Tobin 'Foley Versions' (Kronos Quartet Interpretation) *
Anti-Pop Consortium 'Volcano' (Four Tet Remix)
DELS 'Eating Clouds' *
Mr Scruff & Kirsty Almeida 'Pickled Spider'
Jaga Jazzist 'Toccata' (Grasscut Remix) *
The Death Set 'Impossible' (Shuttle Remix)
Daedelus 'Trouble With A Capital D' *
Roots Manuva 'Let The Spirit' (Hot Chip Remix)
Mr Scruff 'Believe' *
Bonobo 'Eyesdown' feat. Andreya Triana (Floating Points Remix)
Shuttle 'Tunnel'

Disc 5
Floating Points Ensemble (Almost In Profile) *
Bonobo 'Stay The Same' Welder remix *
The Cinematic Orchestra 'Familiar Ground' (Solid Steel version) *
Bonobo 'Eyesdown' (feat. DELS) *
Kyle Hall 'Golden Moments' *
Jaga Jazzist 'Synchronise Your Watches' *
Roots Manuva 'The Falling' (Doomed remix) *
The Herbaliser 'Something Wicked' (Roots Manuva's Haunted House Dub) *
Fink 'See It All' (Scuba Remix) *
DJ Food 'African Rhythms' (Tom Middleton Remix) *
The Qemists 'Don't Lose It' *
Coldcut 'This Island Earth' (Joe Goddard Remix) *
Coldcut 'Sound Mirrors' (Grasscut Dub) *
Roots Manuva 'Shake Your Money Maker' *

Disc 6:
Roots Manuva 'Witness' (Modeselektor's Troublemaker Rmx) *
Coldcut 'True Skool' (Zomby Remix) *
The Bug 'Poison Dart' (Prefuse 73 Broke Moog Version) *
Coldcut & Hexstatic 'Timber' (Super Sargasso Orb Mix) *
DJ Food 'Dark Lady' (Alix Perez Remix) *
Kid Koala '3 Bit Blues' *
DJ Food '20/20 Rhythm' *
Blockhead 'Ugly Brown' *
DJ Food 'Dark Lady' (808 State Remix) *
Roots Manuva 'Join The Dots' (Cut Chemist Remix) *
Shuttle 'Rotten Guts' (Gold Panda Remix) *
DJ Vadim 'Yea Man They Listening' *
Wiley 'My Mistakes' (JME Remix) *
King Cannibal 'The Grind & Crawl' *
Blockhead 'The Music Scene' (EL-P Remix) *
Cedell Davis 'Been Through Some Stuff' (cLOUDDEAD Remix) *
The Heavy 'What's So Good Bout Goodbye' *
Clifford Gilberto 'Deliver The Weird' (Dorian Concept Remix) *

Ninja Tune XX的短评(4)

推荐Ninja Tune XX的豆列

喜欢Ninja Tune XX的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端