Halcyon Digest

8.2 2243人评价

Deerhunter / 摇滚 / 2010-09-28


Deerhunter's new album Halcyon Digest is coming September 28 from 4AD. As previously reported, the band announced the album's existence to the world by putting up a poster on their website and asking fans to print it out and post it in places where the unsuspecting public could find it.

Halcyon Digest的曲目列表

01 Earthquake
02 Don't Cry
03 Revival
04 Sailing
05 Memory Boy
06 Desire Lines
07 Basement Scene
08 Helicopter
09 Fountain Stairs
10 Coronado
11 He Would Have Laughed

Halcyon Digest的短评(391)

推荐Halcyon Digest的豆列

喜欢Halcyon Digest的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端