Anybody Out There

7.4 91人评价

Rufio / 2010-07-27


2010 release from the California Pop/Punk outfit. This phenomenal fourth album features classic infectious melodies and big guitar riffs. They are able to bring the rock for the boys but enough Pop that the girls will actually enjoy them more.

Anybody Out There的曲目列表

01. Little World
02. Drunk In Love
03. Under 18
04. What You Wanna Hear
05. Faster
06. Gold and Silver
07. Anybody Out There
08. All That Lasts
09. This I Swear
10. The Loneliest
11. Run
12. Moonshine

Anybody Out There的短评(6)

推荐Anybody Out There的豆列

喜欢Anybody Out There的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端