Selfish Machines

7.4 128人评价

Pierce the Veil / 2010-06-21


Pierce The Veil will release "Selfish Machines" on June 22nd via Equal Vision Records.

Selfish Machines的曲目列表

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12. The Sky Under The Sea

Selfish Machines的短评(19)

推荐Selfish Machines的豆列

喜欢Selfish Machines的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端