Magnetic North

6.9 109人评价

Aqualung / 2010-04-20


2010 album from British singer/songwriter Matt Hales AKA Aqualung. . Magnetic North is Aqualung's first album of all new material since relocating from England to sunny Los Angeles last fall. All 12 tracks were co-written and produced by Aqualung. Co-writers include: Ben Hales, his brother, his wife, and the legendary Paul Buchanan (of the Blue Nile). Guest vocal appearances include: Kelly Sweet, Alison Sudol (A Fine Frenzy), Sara Bareilles, and others.

Magnetic North的曲目列表

New Friend


Magnetic North的短评(21)

推荐Magnetic North的豆列

喜欢Magnetic North的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端