The World That Never Was

7.0 20人评价

The Secret History / 摇滚 / 2010-03-16


2010 debut album from New York Indie Pop group The Secret History. The band is built around Michael Grace, Jr. from the band My Favorite, and a pair of singers, Erin Dermody and Lisa Ronson (the latter the daughter of long-time Bowie guitarist Mick Ronson).

The World That Never Was的曲目列表

01. Johnny Anorak
02. Our Lady of Stalingrad
03. God Save The Runaways
04. Love Theme (from the World That Never Was)
05. Death Mods
06. Our Lady of Palermo
07. My Life With the Living Dead
08. Sex With Ghosts
09. Johnny Nightmare
10. Sister Rose
11. Count Backwards (Rock N’ Roll Never Dies)
12. How I Spent My Life

The World That Never Was的短评(1)

推荐The World That Never Was的豆列

喜欢The World That Never Was的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端