8.2 2418人评价

Kina Grannis / 流行 / 2010-02-23


Genre: Singer-songwriter / Indie / Acoustic / Pop
Kina started playing shows at the age of 4 in front of her stuffed animals. Now she plays in front of people. In 2007, Kina joined YouTube, made a music video and entered herself into contest. A few months later, her video for “Message From Your Heart” aired during the Superbowl and its 97 million viewers (or 194 million eyeballs, depending on how you’re keeping track) and she walked away with a record deal. Since then, Kina has regularly posted her songs on YouTube, amassing many millions of views, and toured throughout North America. Her songs have been heard on television shows such as ABC’s General Hospital and MTV’s College Life. Kina will independently release her debut full-length album, Stairwells, in 2010. Her music is both sweet and melancholy, but always filled with hope. She’d want you to know that she saves drowning honeybees from pools whenever she gets the chance.


1 World In Front Of Me 3:36
2 In Your Arms 3:06
3 Valentine 2:31
4 Strong Enough 3:18
5 Together 3:46
6 The Goldfish Song 3:04
7 Heart And Mind 4:20
8 Cambridge 3:58
9 Stars Falling Down 2:43
10 Delicate 3:30
11 Message From Your Heart 3:28
12 Stay Just A Little 3:28
13 Back To Us 3:26
14 Mr. Sun 2:20





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端