Fang Island

7.2 120人评价

Fang Island / 摇滚 / 2010-02-23


Fang Island began, oddly enough, as an art school project while the band members were attending the prodigious Rhode Island School of Design (also the foundation for Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Les Savvy Fav, Lightning Bolt, Six Finger Satellite and some band called the Talking Heads.) According to guitarist Jason Bartell, the goal was to “make music for people who like music.” That is, music without irony that harnesses its uplifting qualities. Just like a classic rock song or classical symphony can stir us emotionally, Fang Island exists to unlock that spirit. Fang Island’s debut album, Fang Island will be released February 23, 2010 via Sargent House.

Fang Island的曲目列表

1. Dream of Dreams
2. Careful Crossers
3. Daisy
4. Life Coach
5. Sideswiper
6. The Illinois
7. Treeton
8. Davey Crockett
9. Welcome Wagon
10. Dorian

Fang Island的短评(26)

推荐Fang Island的豆列

喜欢Fang Island的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端