Year Of The Black Rainbow

6.4 47人评价

Coheed & Cambria / 2010-04-13


The eagerly awaited prequel to "The Amory Wars" tetralogy, Year of the Black Rainbow provides the long awaited prelude to the band's four previous inter-related concept albums -- The Second Stage Turbine Blade (2002); In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3 (2003); Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness (2005) and Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow (2007) - which comprise "The Amory Wars," the conceptual narrative driving the band's lyrics, penned by Coheed and Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez. Year Of The Black Rainbow is also likely to be the final installment of the narrative of "The Amory Wars."

Year of the Black Rainbow is produced by Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails, Jane's Addiction) and Joe Baressi (Queens of the Stone Age, Tool). The new record also features the studio debut of Coheed and Cambria drummer Chris Pennie, who has been playing alongside Sanchez, guitarist Travis Stever and bassist Michael Robert Todd since 2007 and was featured on Neverender: Children of the Fence DVD.

Year Of The Black Rainbow的曲目列表

1 One
2 The Broken
3 Guns of Summer
4 Here We Are Juggernaut
5 Far
6 The Shattererd Symphony
7 World of Lines
8 Made Out of Nothing
9 Pearl of the Stars
10 In the Flame of Error
11 When Skeletons Live
12 The Black Rainbow

Year Of The Black Rainbow的短评(5)

推荐Year Of The Black Rainbow的豆列

喜欢Year Of The Black Rainbow的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端