We Are Here

7.3 146人评价

Apparatjik / 电子 / 2010-02-01


Debut album of Apparatjik.
Apparatjik (pronounced Apa-rat-chik) is a supergroup that consists of Coldplay bassist Guy Berryman, singer/guitarist Jonas Bjerre of Mew, guitarist/keyboardist Magne Furuholmen from a-ha, and producer Martin Terefe. The band's name literal translation is 'agent of the apparatus'. Apparatjik is the Swedish word for apparatchik, which is a word of Russian origin and is used to describe 'people who cause bureaucratic bottlenecks in otherwise efficient organizations'.

We Are Here的曲目列表

1. Deadbeat
2. Datascroller
3. Snow Crystals
4. Supersonic Sound
5. Arrow and Bow
6. In A Quiet Corner
9.Electric Eye
10.Look Kids
11.Quiz Show

We Are Here的短评(21)

推荐We Are Here的豆列

喜欢We Are Here的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端