Sweet 7

6.6 195人评价

Sugababes / 流行 / 2010-03-08


2010 release from the British female Pop trio. Sweet 7 is their first album since signing with Jay Z's label Roc Nation. The album was recorded mostly in Los Angeles and New York with a couple of sessions in London. The group primarily worked with Redone, Ryan Tedder, Stargate, Fernando Garibay, and up-and-coming production team The Smeezingtons (Phillip Lawrence and Bruno Mars). One of the album's tracks, 'No More You', was written by Ne-Yo and the group also collaborated with Sean Kingston. Features the singles 'Get Sexy', 'Wear My Kiss' and 'About A Girl'. Island.

Sweet 7的曲目列表

Get Sexy


Sweet 7的短评(20)

推荐Sweet 7的豆列

喜欢Sweet 7的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端