We Built A Fire

7.3 126人评价

Seabear / 民谣 / 13 Jan, 2010


We Built a Fire is the second full-length album from Icelandic band Seabear.

We Built A Fire的曲目列表

1 Lion Face Boy
2 Fire Dies Down
3 I'll Build You a Fire
4 Cold Summer
5 Wooden Teeth
6 Leafmask
7 Softship
8 We Fell Off the Roof
9 Warm Blood
10 In Winters Eve
11 Wolfboy

We Built A Fire的短评(5)

推荐We Built A Fire的豆列

喜欢We Built A Fire的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端