A-Z Series

7.3 46人评价

ASH / 2010-01-18


The A-Z Series is a current series of single format releases by alternative rock band Ash. The series will consist of 26 singles, released through digital download and vinyl every fortnight beginning on 12 October 2009 and ending in 2010. The first radio single from the series was "True Love 1980" which was released on October 12, 2009, the second radio single "Space shot" will be released on January 18, 2010.

A-Z Series的曲目列表

1 Return of White Rabbit
2 True Love 1980
3 Joy Kicks Darkness
4 Arcadia
5 Tracers
6 The Dead Disciples
7 Pripyat
8 Lay Down Your Arms
9 Ichiban
10 Space Shot
11 Gallows Hill

A-Z Series的短评(6)

推荐A-Z Series的豆列

喜欢A-Z Series的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端