Nobody's Coming To Save You

7.4 148人评价

The Sunshine Underground / 摇滚 / 2010-05-25


Nobody’s Coming to Save You is the second studio album by British indie band The Sunshine Underground, the follow up to their 2006 album, Raise the Alarm, and will be released on 1 February 2010 through City Rockers/EMI. The album was recorded in the September 2009 in Castleford.

Nobody's Coming To Save You的曲目列表

01. “Coming to Save You”
02. “Spell It Out”
03. “We’ve Always Been Your Friends”
04. “In Your Arms”
05. “A Warning Sign”
06. “Change Your Mind”
07. “Any Minute Now”
08. “Here It Comes”
09. “One by One”
10. “The Messiah”

Nobody's Coming To Save You的短评(19)

推荐Nobody's Coming To Save You的豆列

喜欢Nobody's Coming To Save You的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端