7.9 418人评价

Finntroll / 摇滚 / 2010-02-17


The last leaves have fallen in the old world of Europe, stripping down the trees to wooden skeletons, and a dark wind is blowing from the coldest north to freeze your souls. FINNTROLL will blow their new album, Nifelvind, across the withered earth in February 2010.
Everybody who thought that the album title is Mot Skuggornas Värld should learn his lesson to never trust a Troll.
Nifelvind was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. The album cover artwork was done again by the band's own guitarist Skrymer.
Finntroll comments on the album as follows: “After tough and hectic weeks in the studio, due to lack of time and summer festivals, we are now really, really pleased with the results. Nifelvind is the most advanced and mature Finntroll album to date, with musical themes ranging from powerful death metal riffs to dark soundtracks, from pounding black metal to groovy 80's pop-music. All this is accompanied by our trademark sound, lots of never-before-heard instruments in the metal-scene, folklore and legends that make it overall the most versatile album we have created so far.”


1 Blodmarsch (Intro)
2 Solsagan
3 Den frusna munnen
4 Ett norrskensdåd
5 I trädens sång
6 Tiden utan tid
7 Galgasång
8 Mot skuggornas värld
9 Under bergets rot
10 Fornfamnad
11 Dråp





免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端