Beat The Devil's Tattoo

8.4 1998人评价

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club / 摇滚 / 2010-03-08


Beat the Devil's Tattoo is the upcoming sixth album by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, set for release on March 8, 2010 in Europe and on March 9, 2010 in North America. It is the first full-length on the band's own Abstract Dragon label, in partnership with Vagrant Records and Cooperative Music Group.

Beat The Devil's Tattoo的曲目列表

1 Beat the Devil's Tattoo
2 Conscience Killer
3 Bad Blood
4 War Machine
5 Sweet Feeling
6 Evol
7 Mama Taught Me Better
8 River Styx
9 The Toll
10 Aya
11 Shadow's Keeper
12 Long Way
13 Half-State
14 1:51
15 Martyr
16 Annabel Lee

Beat The Devil's Tattoo的短评(327)

推荐Beat The Devil's Tattoo的豆列

喜欢Beat The Devil's Tattoo的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端