Play On

7.4 2240人评价

Carrie Underwood / 民谣 / 2009-11-03


2009 release from the four-time Grammy Award winner and former American Idol winner. Carrie has come a long way since her AI days including selling more than 10 million albums, garnering ACM and CMA awards and becoming the first Country artist in history to achieve 10 #1 singles from her first two albums. To top that all off, she was also recently inducted into the Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame! This 2009 album includes the first single 'Cowboy Casanova'.

Play On的曲目列表

1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Quitter
3. Mama’s Song
4. Change
5. Undo It
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
7. Songs Like This
8. Temporary Home
9. This Time
10. Look At Me
11. Unapologize
12. What Can I Say (featuring Sons of Sylvia)
13. Play On

Play On的短评(209)

Play On的乐评(11)

推荐Play On的豆列

喜欢Play On的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端