Tiger Bay

8.4 16人评价

Saint Etienne / 流行 / 1994-02-01


Tiger Bay is the third studio album by English techno band Saint Etienne. It was released 28 June 1994 by Heavenly Records. In an interview with Record Collector, band member Bob Stanley stated that the title is a reference to the 1959 film Tiger Bay.

Tiger Bay的曲目列表

1 Urban Clearway
2 Former Lover
3 Hug My Soul
4 Like a Motorway
5 On the Shore
6 Marble Lions
7 Pale Movie
8 Cool Kids of Death
9 Western Wind
10 Tankerville
11 Western Wind
12 The Boy Scouts of America

Tiger Bay的短评(1)

Tiger Bay的乐评(1)

推荐Tiger Bay的豆列

喜欢Tiger Bay的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端