The Boy Who Never

7.8 603人评价

Landon Pigg / 2009-09-29


album from the singer/songwriter. Produced by Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse, Tom Waits), the record includes a new arrangement of Pigg's fantastic single 'Falling In Love At A Coffee Shop.' Since the release of his debut album in 2006, this unique and enigmatic artist has had an incredibly productive and creative period. Landon concentrated on writing new material for The Boy Who Never, writing over 20 new songs during sessions in Nashville, New York and Los Angeles. Best known for being part of the 2007 A Diamond Is Forever holiday season commercial, the track is currently spotlighted in AT&T's latest ad campaign. 26-year-old Pigg is also making his feature film debut later this year co-starring opposite Ellen Page in the Drew Barrymore directed film Whip It.

The Boy Who Never的曲目列表

1. This Far
2. A Ghost
3. Blue Skies
4. Falling In Love At A Coffee Shop
5. Take A Chance
6. The Boy Who Never
7. Made For Glory
8. Speak To The Keys
9. Rooftops
10. Look So Tired
11. If I'm Saying Nothing

The Boy Who Never的短评(65)

推荐The Boy Who Never的豆列

喜欢The Boy Who Never的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端