Everyone All At Once

7.3 109人评价

The Rest / 2009-12


"Everyone All At Once" has been a major part of all our lives for over two years now, a record that we began writing in earnest during the fall of 2006, a record that truly took over our lives. We've been patiently waiting to find the best scenario to unleash this music into the world since we completed it just before Christmas, and we feel that the time is right.

Everyone All At Once的曲目列表

1. Coughing Blood-Fresh Mountain Air
2. Modern Time Travel (Necessities)
3. Sheep In Wolves' Clothing
4. Phonetically, Phonetically
5. Apples & Allergies
6. Drinking Again
7. Blossom Babies Part Two
8. Walk On Water (Auspicious Beginnings)
9. The Lady Vanishes
10. Everything All At Once

Everyone All At Once的短评(10)

推荐Everyone All At Once的豆列

喜欢Everyone All At Once的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端