Masters of the Burial

7.6 105人评价

Amy Millan / 2009-09-22


2009 sophomore solo album from the Canadian singer/songwriter and frontwoman for indie rockers Stars. Masters Of The Burial is a wistful yet warm collection of songs and the follow up to her 2006 solo debut, Honey From The Tombs. The album includes interpretations of Death Cab For Cutie's 'I Will Follow You Into The Dark' and 'Old Perfume' by Sarah Harmer. Recorded at The Well and produced by Martin Davis Kinack (Broken Social Scene), the album features guest performances from Evan Cranley (Stars), Dan and Jenny Whiteley, Feist, Liam O'Neil (The Stills), and many others. EMI.

Masters of the Burial的曲目列表

1. Bruised Ghosts
2. Low Sail
3. Old Perfume (Weeping Tile cover)
4. Towers
5. Day To Day (Jenny Whiteley cover)
6. Bury This
7. Finish Line
8. Run For Me
9. I Will Follow You Into the Dark (Death Cab for Cutie cover)
10. Lost Compass

Masters of the Burial的短评(7)

推荐Masters of the Burial的豆列

喜欢Masters of the Burial的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端