The Unkindness of Crows

6.2 14人评价

Eagle Twin / 2009-07-21

The Unkindness of Crows的曲目列表

01. In the Beginning Was the Scream
02. Murder of...
03. 10,000 Birds of Black Hot Fire
04. Storytelling of Ravens
05. Crow Hymn
06. Carry On, King of Carrion
07. And It Came to Pass That Birds Rain Down As Black Snakes

The Unkindness of Crows的短评(4)

推荐The Unkindness of Crows的豆列

喜欢The Unkindness of Crows的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端