Rockin' Romance

7.7 101人评价

VA / 2009-04-28


Destiny Worldwide will release their first ever compilation on April 28th, 2009. Rockin Romance will consist of popular love songs covered by your favorite rock, indie and pop punk bands. A full track listing and line up will be announced with a band per day beginning Valentines Day 2009.

Rockin' Romance的曲目列表

1. Runner Runner - She Will Be Loved (Maroon 5)
2. Goodnight Sunrise - With You (Jessica Simpson)
3. A Change of Pace - Summer Girls (LFO)
4. The Arrival - Kiss from a Rose (Seal)
5. The Real You - Don't Worry Baby (The Beach Boys)
6. Let's Get It - All My Life (KC and JoJo)
7. Love Me Electric - Total Eclipse of the Heart (Bonnie Tyler)
8. Daphne Loves Derby - At Last (Etta James)
9. New Heights - Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis)
10. The Scene Aesthetic - Love Story (Taylor Swift)
11. Moneta - 1,000 Miles (Vanessa Carlton)
12. Destiny Worldwide - Trade It All (Fabolous)

Rockin' Romance的短评(6)

推荐Rockin' Romance的豆列

喜欢Rockin' Romance的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端