Liszt: Complete Cello Works

9.5 16人评价

Alexis Descharmes / Sebastien Vichard / Ensemble Quaerendo Invenietis / 2009-03-04


Liszt's chamber music is not well known to the extent that some music lovers often do not even know it exists - for the sole reason that, in large part, it consists of transcriptions. Aside from the few 'originals' proposed in this programme, the transcriptions chosen for this recording meet two criteria: they all include a more or less solo cello part, and a good number of them come from te 1880-86 period, i.e., Wagner's and Liszt's last years.

Liszt: Complete Cello Works的曲目列表

1. Premiere Elegie (pour violoncelle, piano, harpe et harmonium)
2. Deuxieme Elegie (pour violoncelle et piano)
3. Romance oubliee (pour violoncelle et piano)
4. Schlaflos! Frage und Antwort (pour violoncelle et piano)
5. O du mein holder Abendstern (pour violoncelle et piano)
6. Die Zelle in Nonnenwerth (pour violoncelle et piano)
7. Tristia - la Vallee d'Obermann (pour violon, violoncelle et piano)
8. Orphee (pour violon, violoncelle et piano)
9. Consolation No.3 - Lento placido (pour clarinette, violoncelle et piano)
10. La lugubre gondola (pour violoncelle et piano)
11. Nuage gris (pour violoncelle et piano)

Liszt: Complete Cello Works的短评(3)

推荐Liszt: Complete Cello Works的豆列

喜欢Liszt: Complete Cello Works的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端