Stockholm Syndrome

6.7 14人评价

Derek Webb / 民谣 / 2009-09-01


Derek Walsh Webb is an American singer-songwriter who first entered the music industry as a member of the band Caedmon's Call, and later embarked on a successful solo career.

Stockholm Syndrome的曲目列表

1. Opening Credits
2. Black Eye
3. Cobra Con
4. Freddie, Please
5. The Spirit vs. The Kick Drum
6. The State
7. The Proverbial Gun
8. I Love/Hate You
9. Becoming A Slave
10. Jena & Jimmy
11. Heaven
12. What You Give Up To Get It
13. American Flag Umbrella

Stockholm Syndrome的短评(1)

喜欢Stockholm Syndrome的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端