Destined Solitaire

7.9 16人评价

Beardfish / 摇滚 / 2009-07-27


Beardfish is a Swedish progressive rock band formed in 2001. Their style resembles progressive rock bands from the 1970s, such as Yes and Genesis. The band currently consists of founding members vocalist/keyboardist Rikard Sjöblom and guitarist David Zackrisson, along with Magnus Östgren on drums and Robert Hansen on bass.

Destined Solitaire的曲目列表

1. Awaken the Sleeping 06:01
2. Destined Solitaire 10:53
3. Until You Comply Inclusing Entropy 15:21
4. In Real Lief There is No Algebra 04:33
5. Where the Rain Comes in 08:29
6. At Home... Watching Movies 01:53
7. Coup De Grce 09:49
8. Abigails Questions (in an Infinite Universe) 09:12
9. The Stuff that Dreams Are Made of 10:40

Destined Solitaire的短评(3)

推荐Destined Solitaire的豆列

喜欢Destined Solitaire的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端