Gather the Faithful

8.6 110人评价

Cain's Offering / 2009-09-15


2009 release from the Finnish melodic Metal band, the brainchild of guitarist/songwriter Jani Liimatainen (ex-Sonata Arctica, ex-Altaria). Drawing its musical influence from the classic Hard Rock scene, the fast-paced European Power Metal and a very modern Heavy Metal sound, Cain's Offering is a perfect example of today's living and breathing Finnish music scene. Joining Jani in his quest for world domination are vocalist Timo Kotipelto (Stratovarius, Kotipelto), keyboardist Mikko Harkin (Solution.45, Mehida, ex-Sonata Arctica, ex-Wingdom, ex-Kenziner), bassist Jukka Koskinen (Norther, Wintersun) and drummer Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula (Paul Di'Anno).

Gather the Faithful的曲目列表

My Queen of Winter


Gather the Faithful的短评(21)

推荐Gather the Faithful的豆列

喜欢Gather the Faithful的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端