Beats By Dr.Dre

8.0 17人评价

Dr.Dre / 2009

Beats By Dr.Dre的曲目列表

01. Bishop - It's Like That (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
02. Drake - Still Drake (Feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
03. T.I. - Topless (Feat. Dr. Dre, Nas)
04. Slim Thug - Bitch I'm Back (Feat. Devin The Dude) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
05. Bishop Lamont - Grow Up (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
06. Ya Boy - They Know Me (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
07. FT - My Story (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
08. Eminem - Crack A Bottle (Feat. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
09. T.I. - This Is Detox (Feat. Kobe) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
10. Xzibit - LAX (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
11. Bishop Lamont - Bring It Back (Feat. Stat Quo, Busta Rhymes, Warren G) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
12. Kardinal Offishall - Set It Off (Remix) (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Beats By Dr.Dre的短评(1)

推荐Beats By Dr.Dre的豆列

喜欢Beats By Dr.Dre的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端