Harder Than Easy

7.9 1127人评价

Jack Savoretti / 流行 / 2010-02-01


'Harder Than Easy' is the second album from British-Italiansinger/songwriter Jack Savoretti. Recorded at Jackson Browne's studios in LA with the help of Jack Joseph Puig (Snow Patrol, U2, Klaxons) and backed by members of Counting Crows, The Suppliers and Tom Waits' band, Savoretti delivers an album of folk and country inspired songs echoing the early workof Bob Dylan, Van Morrison and Nick Drake. The lead single 'Map of The World' is included.

Harder Than Easy的曲目列表

1. Map Of The World
2. Wonder
3. Northern Sky
4. Lost America
5. Mother
6. Songs From Different Times
7. Russian Roulette
8. Breaking News
9. Harder Than Easy
10. Patriot

Harder Than Easy的短评(145)

Harder Than Easy的乐评(6)

推荐Harder Than Easy的豆列

喜欢Harder Than Easy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端