Nailed. Dead. Risen.

7.5 30人评价

Impending Doom / 2007-11-05


There’s a new mark of darkness coming out of the amplifiers of Impending Doom. This is a band comprised of musicians who manipulate the genre of death metal like a butcher wields his cleaver. Bending vocal sounds to his whim, Brook Reeves takes the listener on a downward spiral into the depths of the band’s convictions where one may be surprised to find a shining light of unbelievable brilliance. The juxtaposition of guttural bellowing and slaughterhouse wailing isn’t the only thing that catapults Impending Doom above the rest of the death metal bands. The fact that Impending Doom refuse to toe the line with their spiritual convictions in a genre long known for it’s demonic inclinations is paramount to the band’s impending notability…and your IMPENDING DOOM.

Nailed. Dead. Risen.的曲目列表

1. Left Behind
2. My Nemesis
3. In Reverence Of
4. Mark Of the Faithful
5. Nailed. Dead. Risen.
6. Condemned
7. At the Churches' End
8. Silence the Opressors
9. For All Have Sinned
10. Feeding the Decomposing
11. He's Coming Back

Nailed. Dead. Risen.的短评(3)

喜欢Nailed. Dead. Risen.的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端