Notes On A Dream

8.1 89人评价

Jordan Rudess / 2009-06-02


This solo album features Jordan's piano versions of some of Dream Theater's favorite ballads as well as three original, progressive piano pieces.

Notes On A Dream的曲目列表

1. Through Her Eyes
2. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
3. Perpetuum Mobile
4. The Silent Man
5. Another Day
6. Hollow Years
7. The Grand Escapement
8. The Spirit Carries On
9. Speak To Me
10. The Answer Lies Within
11. Collision Point
12. Vacant

Notes On A Dream的短评(12)

推荐Notes On A Dream的豆列

喜欢Notes On A Dream的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端