Dropped By Branches

7.8 82人评价

Gordon's Tsunami Week / 2009


Founded in 2001 by Sebastian Ziegler(piano, guitar, samples) and Tobias Engler(guitar) as an instrumental project, gordon’s tsunami week tries to unify soulful melodies and brute walls of sound. Influenced by bands like mono, explosions in the sky, envy, mogwai, 65daysofstatic, sigur rós, bohren & der club of gore, russian circles, deftones, dredg and aereogramme, they’re trying to catch atmosphere and express it experimentally. Different instruments (among others: violin, lapsteel guitar and spherical samples) are assisting to set courses and to achieve a dreamy, gloomily character. Additional members of gordon’s tsunami week are: Jörg Schmaus(drums), Christian Bachmann(violin), Nepomuk Zettl(guitar), Florian Popp(bass)

Dropped By Branches的曲目列表

01. Aereotsunami
02. Bleeding Walls
03. Angel Is Your Friend
04. Passing Through
05. Band Of The Story

Dropped By Branches的短评(14)

推荐Dropped By Branches的豆列

喜欢Dropped By Branches的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端