Singles Box Set


Sneaker Pimps / 2008-07-29


Extremely limited edition CD single boxset from the Electronic trio, bringing together every Sneaker Pimps single released on One Little Indian Records. Comprising of 17 discs all in original packaging and pulled together in a collectors box, this is both an excellent introduction to the band as well as a fan's dream Features the singles 'Tesko Suicide', 'Roll On', 'Underground' (five parts), 'Spin Spin Sugar' (two parts), 'Post Modern Sleaze' (two parts), 'Low Five' (four parts) and 'Ten To Twenty' (two parts). Between the 18 different singles, this box contains many sought-after mixes by Armand Van Helden, Nelle Hooper, Erick Morillo, Underdog and Roni Size amongst others. 67 tracks in total. One Little Indian.

推荐Singles Box Set的豆列


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端