Graffiti Soul (Deluxe Edition)

7.3 72人评价

Simple Minds / 2009-05-25


Limited two CD edition contains a bonus disc containing eight cover versions of songs originally performed by Magazine, Siouxsie & The Banshees, The Call, Massive Attack and others 2009 album from the veteran Scottish outfit. Featuring original members Jim Kerr and Charlie Burchill, plus Mel Gaynor on drums and Eddie Duffy on bass, Graffiti Soul is Simple Minds' 15th studio album: the latest in a career spanning three decades. Following 2008's reissued The Best of Simple Minds, Graffiti Soul is the first album of new material since 2005. It has the roots of a traditional Simple Minds album, yet comes across contemporary and fresh. 18 tracks including 'Moscow Underground', 'Stars' and 'Rockets'. Universal. 2009.

Graffiti Soul (Deluxe Edition)的曲目列表

Moscow Underground


Graffiti Soul (Deluxe Edition)的短评(3)

推荐Graffiti Soul (Deluxe Edition)的豆列

喜欢Graffiti Soul (Deluxe Edition)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端