Blood of Bacchus

7.8 54人评价

Ava Inferi / 2009-05-26


2009 release, the third album from the Portuguese Metal band. With Blood of Bacchus Ava Inferi serve the musical equivalent to a brilliant wine. Utmost pleasing to the aural palate are the rich and sweet vocals added by Portuguese singer Carmen Simes. Her beautifully clear and emotional singing has already gained her several guest appearances with Moonspell, but it is only in Ava Inferi that her beautiful voice is unleashed to its full potential. A darker tint is added to the barrel by renowned guitarist/songwriter Rune Eriksen, who has changed the course of Norwegian Black Metal with his work for legendary Mayhem. Yet in Ava Inferi, the listener tastes a far more subtle balance born out of a unique blending of Doom and Gothic Metal influences, but always remaining faithful to Eriksen's distinctive style, which is a far cry from any average verse/chorus structure. Nine tracks. Season Of Mist.

Blood of Bacchus的曲目列表

1. Truce 03:28
2. Last Sign Of Summer 06:45
3. Colours Of The Dark 07:04
4. Black Wings 02:14
5. Appeler Les Loups 09:22
6. Be Damned 07:39
7. Tempestade 07:21
8. Blood Of Bacchus 06:19
9. Memoirs 03:47

Blood of Bacchus的短评(11)

喜欢Blood of Bacchus的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端