New Long Leg

7.4 224人评价

Dry Cleaning / 流行 / 2021-04-02


Dry Cleaning will release their debut studio album New Long Leg on 4AD. The 10-track long-player, which includes ‘Strong Feelings’ and last year’s single ‘Scratchcard Lanyard’, was recorded over two weeks last summer at Rockfield Studios in rural Wales with producer John Parish (PJ Harvey, Aldous Harding)

New Long Leg的曲目列表

01. Scratchcard Lanyard
02. Unsmart Lady
03. Strong Feelings
04. Leafy
05. Her Hippo
06. New Long Leg
07. John Wick
08. More Big Birds
09. A.L.C.
10. Every Day Carry

New Long Leg的短评(84)

推荐New Long Leg的豆列

喜欢New Long Leg的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端