Yaral Sa Doom

8.6 17人评价

Wau Wau Collectif / 2021-2-26


Avant-garde cosmic sounds from Senegal, Wau Wau Collectif's "Yaral Sa Doom" is a groundbreaking album spanning borders and musical scenes. Inspired from West African tradition, Sufi praise songs, spiritual jazz, and dub rhythms, the effect is a genre defying entry in outernational sound. Hypnotic percussion loops across sweeping pads, call and response chants echoes layer over electronic beats, and children's voices sing out to recordings of crashing waves.

Yaral Sa Doom的曲目列表

1. Yaral Sa Doom
2. Thiante
3. Mouhamodou Lo and His Children
4. Salamaleikoum
5. Gouné Yi
6. Yaral Sa Doom II
7. Riddim Rek Ya Niouy Mom
8. Mame Cheikh Sidy Anta Mba
9. Si Tu Savais Juste
10. Legui Legui

Yaral Sa Doom的短评(5)

推荐Yaral Sa Doom的豆列

喜欢Yaral Sa Doom的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端