Club Future Nostalgia

5.0 405人评价

Dua Lipa / The Blessed Madonna / 流行 / 2020-08-28


Dua Lipa is an English singer and songwriter. After working as a model, she signed with Warner Music Group in 2015 and released her self-titled debut album in 2017.

Club Future Nostalgia的曲目列表

01. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
02. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
03. Good in Bed (Zach Witness Remix) / 采样: Art Of Noise "Moments In Love"
04. Good in Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix) / 采样: Neneh Cherry "Buffalo Stance"
05. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
06. Pretty Please (Masters At Work Remix) / 采样: Cajmere "Coffee Pot (Percolator Mix)"
07. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) / 采样: Lyn Collins "Think (About It)"
08. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
09. Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl / 采样: Jamiroquai "Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Dubwize Remix)"
10. Levitating (featuring Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix]
11. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers Deep Stripped mix) / 采样: Gwen Stefani "Hollaback Girl" + Barbara Mason "Another Man"
12. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Extended Remix) / 采样: Larry Heard Presents Mr. White "The Sun Can't Compare"
13. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
14. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix) / 采样: Gaz "Sing Sing" + Fingers Inc & Robert Owens "Bring Down The Walls"
15. Physical (featuring Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]
16. Kiss and Make Up (featuring BLACKPINK)
17. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) / 采样: Stevie Nicks "Stand Back"
18. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)

Club Future Nostalgia的短评(209)

推荐Club Future Nostalgia的豆列

喜欢Club Future Nostalgia的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端