Chemtrails Over The Country Club

8.5 8701人评价

Lana Del Rey / 流行 / 2021-03-19


Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album “Norman Fucking Rockwell”, Lana Del Rey will release her highly anticipated, seventh studio album on March 19th, 2021. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles “Let Me Love You Like A Woman” and the title-track “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”.

Chemtrails Over The Country Club的曲目列表

01 White Dress
02 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
03 Tulsa Jesus Freak
04 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
05 Wild at Heart
06 Dark But Just a Game
07 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
08 Yosemite
09 Breaking Up Slowly
10 Dance Till We Die
11 For Free

Chemtrails Over The Country Club的短评(3709)

推荐Chemtrails Over The Country Club的豆列

喜欢Chemtrails Over The Country Club的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端