Heaven To A Tortured Mind

8.1 1159人评价

Yves Tumor / 摇滚 / 2020-04-03


Few projects at the forefront of contemporary art truly push visceral sonic boundaries in the way that Yves Tumor does. With an arc that impartially sits between psych-rock and modern pop, comparisons only serve as limitations intended to define that which cannot be. Yves Tumor melds restraint and chaos; diluting reality by giving meaning to the abstract and allowing for dissonance to be seen and heard as harmony. The next chapter begins with the new album Heaven To A Tortured Mind.
Heaven To A Tortured Mind - written and composed by Yves Tumor and produced by Yves Tumor and Justin Raisen (Sky Ferreira, Ariel Pink, Charli XCX)- marks the fourth official full-length release from Yves Tumor and the follow-up to 2018's critically acclaimed and era-defining WARP release, 'Safe In The Hands Of Love'.
Yves Tumor has steered the project into a whole new realm with Heaven To A Tortured Mind, piercing through contradiction, redefining expression through song, and catapulting Yves Tumor into the next phase of illusion and evolution. Heaven To A Tortured Mind finds its place in music history as a collection of anthems for a generation.

Heaven To A Tortured Mind的曲目列表

A1. Gospel For A New Century
A2. Medicine Burn
A3. Identity Trade
A4. Kerosene!
A5. Hasdallen Lights
B1. Romanticist
B2. Dream Palette
B3. Super Stars
B4. Folie Imposée
B5. Strawberry Privilege
B6. Asteroid Blues
B7. A Greater Love

Heaven To A Tortured Mind的短评(368)

推荐Heaven To A Tortured Mind的豆列

喜欢Heaven To A Tortured Mind的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端